Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@mahirbisnis.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@mahirbisnis.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@mahirbisnis.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@mahirbisnis.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@mahirbisnis.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@mahirbisnis.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@mahirbisnis.com)